Faculty | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Faculty

Naushad Ali

Professor, Chair

ali

Phone: 618-536-2117
Lab: 618-453-7126
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: nali@physics.siu.edu

Full Profile


Mark Byrd

Professor

Phone: 618-453-2271
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: mbyrd@physics.siu.edu 

Full Profile


April Hendley

Lecturer

April Hendley

Phone: 618-453-2272
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: ahendley@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Richard Holland

Lecturer

Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: hansolo@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Thushari Jayasekera

Associate Professor

Thushari Jayasekera

Phone: 618-453-1055
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: thushari@siu.edu

Full Profile


Dipanjan Mazumdar

Assistant Professor

Dipanjan Mazumdar

Office: Neckers  478
Phone: 618-453-3659
E-mail: dmazumdar@siu.edu

Full Profile

 


Brice Russell

Lecturer

Brice Russell

Office: Neckers  473
Phone: 618-453-2048
E-mail: bricer@siu.edu

Full Profile


K. V. Shajesh

Lecturer

Office: Neckers 491 
Phone: 618-453-5212
E-mail: kvshajesh@gmail.com

Full Profile


Poopalasingam Sivakumar

Assistant Professor

Office: Neckers 476

Phone: TBA

E-mail: psivakumar@siu.edu

Full Profile


Saikat Talapatra

Professor

Tel:(618)-453-2270
Fax:(618)-453-1056
E-mail: stalapatra@physics.siu.edu 

Full Profile


Richard West

Lecturer